2024 Hotel riu republica reviews - Experience and passion for service. RIU Hotels & Resorts is a hotel chain that was born in 1953 with a small hotel in Playa de Palma, Spain. Our more than 60 years of experience pampering our customers in the world's best destinations attest to the mission of the company: the well-being of our guests.

 
Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Web. Hotel riu republica reviews

Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Overview. This five-star luxury hotel offers endless facilities in an elegant atmosphere. The Adults Only Riu Republica is located in tropical gardens by the beach, giving it a tranquil ambience and leaving guests feeling relaxed throughout their stay. Make the most of the ten restaurants and ten bars on-site and join in with the entertainment ...8,476 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda.Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... 10 reviews. 7.0. “ Good all inclusive for the price ”. • Leisure trip. • Group. • Double Room. • Stayed 6 nights. The themed restaurants, like the Italian and Oriental ones, didn't quite match their promised cuisines. The Italian restaurant, for example, didn't have very Italian food, and the same went for the Oriental restaurant.WebReviewed June 25, 2021. My stay with Riu Republica was treacherous. It is not a safe hotel for Americans and I would not recommend anyone stay there. The staff was very rude on multiple occasions. Upon arrival, my group of 5 travelers was met with despise from the front desk staff when we asked to simply be in the same vicinity of each other.Sep 20, 2018 · Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveler reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Worst ever RIU I've stayed so far. Will not recommended nor will go back. Poor management, inconsistent service, bad customer service, favouritism towards locals, unfriendly, unwelcoming. 90% of the guest are locals. a lot of garbage left overnight at the beach, never picked up, lounge chairs were not cleaned up.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,455 traveler reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing.WebBottom Line True to its namesake brand, the four-pearl Hotel Riu Republica is a sprawling, mega-resort designed to cater to a hard-partying and adult-only clientele. With eight pools, a water park, nine restaurants, 10 bars, and premium all-inclusive alcohol always within reach, the buzz starts at sun-up and goes until well after dark.Experience Luxury and Exceptional Service at RIU REPUBLICA - ALL INCLUSIVE - ADULTS ONLY RIU REPUBLICA - ALL INCLUSIVE - ADULTS ONLY in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic is a top-rated hotel with exceptional customer reviews. With an overall rating of 8.1, guests have praised the hotel's value, facilities, cleanliness, location, and …El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades de ocio y relajación, así como gastronomía internacional. Disfrute de unas vacaciones relajantes ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebGuest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Now $252 (Was $̶2̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, Punta Cana. See 10,024 traveler reviews, 13,984 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... I booked at Riu Republica (All Adults) but when I arrived I got the news that all the Riu ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,496 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. From AU$266 per night on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic. See 8,018 traveller reviews, 11,505 photos, and cheap rates …Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: See 8,425 traveller reviews, 12,070 user photos and best deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 Punta Cana hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,476 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebAt Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive the rooms come with bed linen and towels. The accommodation has a playground. You can play table tennis at this 5-star resort, and car rental is available. Marina Cabo San Lucas is a 18-minute walk from Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive, while El Arco is 2.6 miles from the property.The all-inclusive Riu Palace is a luxe option in Punta Cana. It's part of the massive complex of Riu resorts, which are all located on a beautiful, white-sand beach. Rooms are some of the best in the area, with flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and liquor dispensers. Their sexy look (picture sleek lines, a pink, purple, and black color scheme, and ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,498 traveller reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dec 7, 2023 · Dec 7, 2023. Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities. I was very disappointed with this hotel. The rooms smelled awful like a sewage back up or something. I went with my cousin and my brother and our rooms smelled like sewage, and the sheets were dirty. Even had bloodstain and makeup stains. Read verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for …RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make every guest’s ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebMay 31, 2022 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 1, 2022 Dear M21RHE, As we strongly believe that customer comes first, it is truly saddening to find that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay and that there were some aspects that overshadowed your experience due to the inconveniences. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour. Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... Located in Punta Cana, 1.9 miles from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodations with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness center and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property.Feb 1, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 5, 2023 Dear lianamscott, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to learn of your inconveniences during your stay, as we want all of our guests to experience some care-free and safe holidays while staying with us. 8,476 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda.Riu.com Coupon Codes can help you save $19.34 on average. Enjoy 15% Off All Hotels And Resorts At riu.com is one of them to help you save money. Oh, and if you happen to be shopping during the holiday season, prices will be even cheaper. Stop sitting on the fence, just take action and enjoy the discount.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,485 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …Online Reputation Manager, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 2 weeks ago Dear Voyager17317704468, Thank you for your valuable feedback. As our goal is to deliver the best service, it is disheartening to read that we fell short of your expectations in some aspects.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Dec 7, 2023 · Dec 7, 2023. Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities. I was very disappointed with this hotel. The rooms smelled awful like a sewage back up or something. I went with my cousin and my brother and our rooms smelled like sewage, and the sheets were dirty. Even had bloodstain and makeup stains. Dance Clubs & Discos 12. Show more. We found 97 things to do for you near Hotel Riu Republica. Sky Casino Punta Cana. 111 Reviews. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. 7 minutes from Hotel Riu Republica. Hard Rock Casino Punta Cana. 3,220 Reviews.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,998 traveler reviews, 8,454 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #73 of 210 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...El Hotel Todo Incluido 24 horas Riu Palace Punta Cana abre todo el año y está situado en la zona vacacional de Punta Cana, en la costa este de la República Dominicana, forma parte de RIU Resort con cuatro hoteles hermanos, está situado en la Playa Arena Gorda, que se extiende a lo largo de 26 km. RIU Palace es la categoría más elegante de la …WebMar 7, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 7, 2023 Dear Steler, It is a fantastic compliment to learn you had a nice time. We strive for excellence, so we are pleased to read that overeall, you enjoyed your holiday. Read verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for this 4-star hotel with 2 outdoor pools, entertainment, spa, and restaurant options. Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republic - See 8,311 traveler reviews, 11,712 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Aug 26, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make every guest’s ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,503 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. A total of 7789 have reviewed the Hotel Riu Republica, giving it a rating of 4, on a scale of 1-5. Tripadvisor Travel Rating: Read most recent traveler reviews » Book Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 2,744 traveller reviews, 3,775 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana, ranked #71 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing.Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,485 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Aug 15, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 14, 2023 Dear Dream34386565068, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Now $193 (Was $̶2̶1̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, Sardinal. See 6,917 traveler reviews, 8,652 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sardinal and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Best RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. Skip to main content. Review. ... Hotel Riu Republica - Traveller rating: 4/5. Hotel Riu Bambu - Traveller rating: 3.5/5 $ CAD.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 13, 2023 Dear Jjazzyag, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As it is one of our most important goals to give a great and memorable service to our guests, we are concerned to find that we may have missed out on some …WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republic - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Sep 11, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear phil682023, Thank you for your great review. We are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience during your stay at our Hotel Riu Republica! The All Inclusive 24h Hotel Riu Bambu opens all year round and is located on the beautiful Playa Arena Gorda beach, in the holiday area of Punta Cana, on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. The RIU Classic Hotels offer comfortable rooms and excellent facilities with great leisure and relaxation facilities, as well as international gastronomy.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,496 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Now $316 (Was $̶4̶7̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Royalton CHIC Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino - Adults Only, Uvero Alto. See 13,032 traveler reviews, 16,699 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton CHIC Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino - Adults Only, ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Uvero Alto and rated 4.5 of 5 at …Very good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Sep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. 8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...Book Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, Puerto Plata on Tripadvisor: See 2,265 traveller reviews, 2,660 candid photos, and great deals for Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, ranked #8 of 63 hotels in Puerto Plata and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Riu.com Coupon Codes can help you save $19.34 on average. Enjoy 15% Off All Hotels And Resorts At riu.com is one of them to help you save money. Oh, and if you happen to be shopping during the holiday season, prices will be even cheaper. Stop sitting on the fence, just take action and enjoy the discount.The All Inclusive 24h Hotel Riu Bambu opens all year round and is located on the beautiful Playa Arena Gorda beach, in the holiday area of Punta …Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.10 reviews. 7.0. “ Good all inclusive for the price ”. • Leisure trip. • Group. • Double Room. • Stayed 6 nights. The themed restaurants, like the Italian and Oriental ones, didn't quite match their promised cuisines. The Italian restaurant, for example, didn't have very Italian food, and the same went for the Oriental restaurant.WebHotel riu republica reviews

Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. . Hotel riu republica reviews

hotel riu republica reviews

Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The Riu Palace Bavaro Hotel is designed to satisfy the needs of all types of guests, as it has more than 600 rooms divided between the main building and the 12 exclusive villas. All of its rooms have free WiFi, a mini-bar with a beverage dispenser, a coffee machine, 24-hour room service, and a balcony or terrace, among numerous other amenities ...All Inclusive 24 hours. Free WiFi throughout hotel. Located on Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana. Awarded GOLD certification for the Travelife Sustainability System. Room service 24 hours a day. 3 swimming pools and children's pool with slides. Water park "Splash Water World", open 6 times a week (at the Riu Resort) Theme parties for adults "Riu ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveller reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Sep 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Carolannewalker, Many thanks for choosing Riu and for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened to hear that your recent stay did not match your expectations in all aspects, as we are always maintaining a strong commitment to ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,427 traveler reviews, 12,070 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebVery good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...Jan 17, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 24, 2023 Dear D5795HVcarlosr, Thank you for choosing Riu and for sharing your review. We are really concerned about your missing phones. Nov 11, 2023 · Hotel Riu Republica: Its our 6th time staying here! - See 8,482 traveler reviews, 11,957 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Now $300 (Was $̶7̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Margaritaville Island Reserve Cap Cana Hammock - An Adults-Only All-Inclusive Experience, Cap Cana. See 1,921 traveler reviews, 3,613 candid photos, and great deals for Margaritaville Island Reserve Cap Cana Hammock - An Adults-Only All-Inclusive Experience, ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 4.5 …RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what …WebDec 7, 2023 · Dec 7, 2023. Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities. I was very disappointed with this hotel. The rooms smelled awful like a sewage back up or something. I went with my cousin and my brother and our rooms smelled like sewage, and the sheets were dirty. Even had bloodstain and makeup stains. Party Resort. As a Gold Member with Riu, I expected so much more from this resort. We arrived on December 10, 2016 and departed December 17, 2016. When we travel, we like a resort that is quiet, relaxing and the Republica was anything but. The resort is beautiful, well laid out, easy to navigate and there are plenty of amenities for …Web5.0. Excellent. 20,913 reviews. #1 of 74 resorts in Dominican Republic. Location 4.9. Cleanliness 4.9. Service 4.9. Value 4.7. Opening November 15, 2016 - Perfectly situated in the exclusive gated community of Cap Cana, Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa will bring the highest level of luxury to the crystal blue waters and magnificent sugar-sand ...Reviewed June 25, 2021. My stay with Riu Republica was treacherous. It is not a safe hotel for Americans and I would not recommend anyone stay there. The staff was very rude on multiple occasions. Upon arrival, my group of 5 travelers was met with despise from the front desk staff when we asked to simply be in the same vicinity of each other.WebGuest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 14, 2023 Dear mare8805, Thank you for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback following your recent stay at our hotel.From a fun family getaway to a romantic wedding or honeymoon, the choices are endless. An all-inclusive experience includes spectacular live shows and music, various options for unlimited beverages, water sports, beach activities, and mu ch more—all at no additional cost. Book: 12/1/2023–1/1/2024 by 6:00 p.m. CT. Travel: 12/2/2023–8/4/2024.Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republic - See 8,311 traveler reviews, 11,712 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Feb 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 14, 2023 Dear Caelen, We are very pleased to read you kind remarks. It is great to read you had a nice holiday, thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. Dec 7, 2023 · Dec 7, 2023. Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities. I was very disappointed with this hotel. The rooms smelled awful like a sewage back up or something. I went with my cousin and my brother and our rooms smelled like sewage, and the sheets were dirty. Even had bloodstain and makeup stains. Apr 30, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded April 27, 2023 Dear Navigator627530, Our beautiful staff team work to make your guests have a memorable time. Learning that you enjoyed your holiday makes every effort worthwhile. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make …WebPools are completely separated, towel service is terrible customer service (had to use the same towels for 3 days) due to running out of towels. Dinner restaurants were typically a 25-50 minute wait to be seated. Nightly shows were all …Best RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. Skip to main content. Review. ... Hotel Riu Republica - Traveller rating: 4/5. Hotel Riu Bambu - Traveller rating: 3.5/5 $ CAD.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,422 traveller reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRiu Republica Food: buffet restaurants. Hotel Riu República is one of the few all-inclusive resorts in Punta Cana which has two main buffet restaurants that are (usually) always open. Especially the “La Altagracia” buffet is enormous, it nearly has a crazy size and is one of the biggest buffets I have ever seen in Punta Cana.Jun 3, 2023 · Hotel experience. Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed June 3, 2023. The experience at Hotel Republica was a 10 out of 10. It is an adult only resort so the vibes were perfect. The first night there was a karaoke night and it was so much fun. I stayed on the west side of the resort, but the east side of the resort was way better in terms of ... Service 4.6. Value 4.4. The Riu Latino All Inclusive 24h Adults Only hotel (opened October 2022) and is located in Costa Mujeres, Cancun, in the exclusive Mexican Caribbean. It is ideal for a holiday with your partner or friends, with its more than 550 modern, spacious and comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi. You can enjoy its 5 outdoor swimming ...El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades de ocio y relajación, así como gastronomía internacional. Disfrute de unas vacaciones relajantes ... Sep 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Carolannewalker, Many thanks for choosing Riu and for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened to hear that your recent stay did not match your expectations in all aspects, as we are always maintaining a strong commitment to ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebOct 3, 2023 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed October 3, 2023. We stayed here for our first anniversary during 12-26 Sep 23. The place was well positioned near the beach and although the storms caused a few issues initially it was a fantastic experience. The staff work extremely hard to make the place as pleasant as possible. Nov 11, 2023 · Hotel Riu Republica: Its our 6th time staying here! - See 8,482 traveler reviews, 11,957 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 13 April 2022 Dear KMcClain, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you found the rooms to be accommodating and comfortable, and liked our property with its pools.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,485 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebJan 17, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 24, 2023 Dear D5795HVcarlosr, Thank you for choosing Riu and for sharing your review. We are really concerned about your missing phones. Experience Luxury and Exceptional Service at RIU REPUBLICA - ALL INCLUSIVE - ADULTS ONLY RIU REPUBLICA - ALL INCLUSIVE - ADULTS ONLY in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic is a top-rated hotel with exceptional customer reviews. With an overall rating of 8.1, guests have praised the hotel's value, facilities, cleanliness, location, and …El Hotel Todo Incluido 24 horas Riu Palace Punta Cana abre todo el año y está situado en la zona vacacional de Punta Cana, en la costa este de la República Dominicana, forma parte de RIU Resort con cuatro hoteles hermanos, está situado en la Playa Arena Gorda, que se extiende a lo largo de 26 km. RIU Palace es la categoría más elegante de la …WebVery good. 8,485 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 23, 2022. Dear Travel-chica233, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impression of your recent stay and for your kind remarks.WebBook Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, Puerto Plata on Tripadvisor: See 2,265 traveller reviews, 2,660 candid photos, and great deals for Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort, ranked #8 of 63 hotels in Puerto Plata and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.How does KAYAK find such great Riu Republica - Adults only hotel deals? ... (1,649 reviews) 0.41 km Private beach, Outdoor pool, Spa and wellness centre C$ 540+ 3-star hotel. 46% cheaper Cana Pearl & Coral Bay Condos By The Oxo House 0.41 km Flat-screen TV C$ 150+ 4-star hotel.Localizado numa praia paradisíaca, o Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only é a sua opção ideal para desfrutar de umas férias repletas de energia em Punta Cana. Este hotel situado na praia de Arena Gorda, ideal para grupos de amigos, dispõe de conexão Wi-Fi gratuita e de uma ampla oferta gastronómica com o melhor serviço com Tudo incluído durante 24 …Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: "Can you upgrade your room once you arrive at..." | Check out answers, plus 4,925 reviews and 12,174 candid photos Ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.This adults-only hotel on the Arena Gorda beach is ideal for groups of friends, has free WiFi, a varied gastronomic offer and the best 24-hour All-Inclusive service. The more than 1,300 rooms of the Hotel Riu Republica are distributed in three buildings. In all of them you'll enjoy the best amenities, like satellite TV, air conditioning, a safe ...WebHotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.Feb 1, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 5, 2023 Dear lianamscott, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to learn of your inconveniences during your stay, as we want all of our guests to experience some care-free and safe holidays while staying with us. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades de ocio y relajación, así como gastronomía internacional. Disfrute de unas vacaciones relajantes ... . Celeb ethnicity